Chelsea Vs Man Utd: Blues Release 11 Man Squad

The Blues have released a strong 11 man squad to face Manchester United in today’s Premier League fixture at Old Trafford.

Chelsea head to the game following a 2-2 draw with Burnley in their last Premier League encounter.

Below is Chelsea’s starting XI against Man United:

Formation: 4-4-3

Starting XI: Arrizabalaga; Azpilicueta, Christensen, Luiz, Palmieri; Jorginho, Barkley, Loftus-Cheek; Pedro, Hazard, Higuain.

The kick-off time for the match is 4:30 pm.


What do you have to say

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

(Back To Top)